Day: February 11, 2011

Thinking of What to Collect

Posted on

I’m not really a fan of collecting stuff. I have an erratic mind. I switch from one interest to another with just a flick of a finger. That’s why I don’t invest so much on stuff that I initially wanted to collect because I know later on, that I will be losing interest in that “stuff”.

But one thing caught my attention. Here’s the story.

Right before the wedding, Doms and I were searching for the perfume that will we will be using for the weding day. Doms chose Chinique Happy because he was familiar with its scent and he loves it.

On the other hand, it took me about an hour to decide on what perfume I will buy. Until I found this:

Harajuku Lovers is a fragrance line created by Gwen Stefani. Each scent is bottled into a a very cute bottle like the picture above. Lil’ Angel or Gothic Lolita caught my eye and my nose.The rest of the perfumes looked all the same cute which gave me another reason to choose the scent longer. Becuase aside from the smell, I am now considering the bottle design.

The Lil’ Angel scent has a sparkling floral scent that I love. It’s not to heavy or not too light for me. When this perfume gets consumed, I will be trying the scents from the Harajuku Lovers line.It’s like collecting something usefule because I can use the perfume first and at the same time, collect the other cute bottles.

SEGWAY

I was browsing the Harajuku Lovers site and there is a Create function where you can create your own character and name it. Here is what I did:

 

Preggy Posh Spice

Posted on Updated on

I’m not so sure but I was definitely out of the loop. I just read from PopSugar that Victoria and David are expecting baby no. 4!

How cool is that! I hope they get a baby girl.

I’m looking at pictures of Victoria now and I really don’t see it! Maybe in the months to come, we will see her baby bump. But her thighs looks like it’s expanding already.

And I saw this image online that freaked me out to the FULLEST!

Who would want to buy this pregnant barbie? Who even thought of making this?!?!